Upcoming Tours & Events

  1. Small Group Orkney - A Fully Guided 5 Hour Tour - 2020 Dates

    • Sun, Mar 22, 2020 - Tue, Jul 21, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  2. Small Group Orkney - A Fully Guided 4 Hour West Mainland Adventure - 2020 Dates

    • Mon, May 4, 2020 - Fri, Oct 2, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  3. Off The Beaten Track - Hidden Orkney Tour - Summer 2020 Dates.

    • Mon, May 4, 2020 - Thu, Sep 17, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  4. Small Group Orkney - A Fully Guided 4 Hour East Mainland & South Isles Adventure - Summer 2020 Dates

    • Mon, May 4, 2020 - Sun, Sep 20, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  5. Small Group Orkney - A Fully Guided 7 Hour Tour - Summer 2020 Dates

    • Tue, May 5, 2020 - Fri, Sep 18, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  6. Orkneys Wonders - Coastlines, Nature and Heritage.

    • Wed, May 6, 2020 - Wed, Sep 16, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  7. Small Group Orkney - OrkneyInga Saga 6 Hour Adventure - Summer 2020 Season

    • Sat, May 9, 2020 - Sat, Sep 19, 2020

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney

  8. A Deluxe Fully Guided 7 Hour Tour - 28th August 2020

    • Fri, Aug 28, 2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    • Kirkwall Travel Centre Stand 8/9
      Kirkwall Travel Centre, Kirkwall, Orkney